free tracker

The Boy Who Was Raised As A Dog

Pub Date : 2007-12-05 | Author : Bruce Perry | Publisher : Basic Books

ISBN 10 : 9780465003921
ISBN 13 : 0465003923

Child psychiatrist Bruce Perry has treated children faced with unimaginable horror: genocide survivors, witnesses, children raised in closets and cages, and victims of family viole..

Three Dark Crowns

Pub Date : 2016-09-20 | Author : Kendare Blake | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062385451
ISBN 13 : 0062385453

New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the Year Fans of acclaimed author Kendare Bla..

The Reckoning

Pub Date : 2012-06-19 | Author : Alma Katsu | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781451651843
ISBN 13 : 1451651848

In this “rich, satisfying, and gorgeously written sequel” (Chapters) to her acclaimed debut novel, The Taker, Alma Katsu pairs a mysteriously alluring young woman with an ER do..

Frostblood

Pub Date : 2017-01-10 | Author : Elly Blake | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316273268
ISBN 13 : 0316273260

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood rul..

The Perfect Storm A True Story Of Men Against The Sea

Pub Date : 1997-05-17 | Author : Sebastian Junger | Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company

ISBN 10 : 9780393076615
ISBN 13 : 039307661X

"There is nothing imaginary about Junger's book; it is all terrifyingly, awesomely real." —Los Angeles Times It was the storm of the century, boasting waves over one hundred feet..

The Truman Show

Pub Date : 1998-06-01 | Author : Andrew Niccol | Publisher : Newmarket Press

ISBN 10 : 1557043671
ISBN 13 : 9781557043672

Jim Carrey is Truman Burbank, the most famous face on television, only he doesn't know it. He is the unwitting star of a nonstop, 24-hour-a-day documentary soap opera called The Tr..

Rhinestone Cowboy

Pub Date : 1994-04-01 | Author : Glen Campbell | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0679419993
ISBN 13 : 9780679419990

The popular singer describes his rise to the top of the country music world and the hedonistic lifestyle that nearly cost him his life and career before a religious conversion tran..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright PDF Books Free 2018
California News Books theme designed by Jhon Winner